IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT MAY 7, 2024	SUZANNE CROUCH
======================================	BRAD CHAMBERS CURTIS HILL JAMIE REITENOUR
	MIKE BRAUN
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete NIKKI R HALEY	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
DONALD J TRUMP	RANDY NIEMEYER
UNITED STATES SENATOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	BEN RUIZ MARK LEYVA
JIM BANKS	

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 19 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

## JULIE OLTHOFF

COUNTY CORONER Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

ANDREW DELANO

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JERRY TIPPY

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE District 4 Vote For Fourteen (14) Only 0 selected, incomplete LISA A RICCI

**BETH URAM** 

EMILY URAM

DAWN CADE

MICHAEL CADE

ANTHONY M COLLINS

GREGORY GIRARD

RON JOHNSON

ALICE J KEPCHAR

JOE KIGER

SCOTT A LINDHOLM

JAY MURPHY

TORRY MURPHY

**GREGORY P OLSON** 

SHIRLENE C OLSON